07774610881  carbloomdesigns@hotmail.com  Uxbridge

Reviews

At Carbloom Designs we’re passionate about being the best – with customer satisfaction our number one aim. That’s why we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every time.

That’s why we’re more than happy to share ALL of our customer reviews. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified ensuring only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As our reviews show, next time you need to send flowers to Uxbridge and the surrounding areas, you can rest assured that your order is in safe hands.


Lorraine Barrance
28th May, 2023

The flowers was beautiful for the baby's funeral

Andrea Crescentia Satyawan
26th May, 2023

Friendliest florist and always delivers the best service! x

Mumma Shan
16th May, 2023

.

Sarah Schafer
11th April, 2023

Excellent customer services from Carbloom Designs. The arrangement was gorgeous as well! I would recommend this florist and use them again should the need arise. Thank you!

Terence Powell
10th December, 2022

Found on Insta, managed to still get my order in last minute & was super helpful in what to choose...Great flowers! Will use again.

Sarah McClean
8th December, 2022

Beautiful bunch of flowers, really pleased with how lovely they are!

Mike Jin
8th December, 2022

Nice flowers, prompt service & delivery. My wife was very happy.

Patricia Piggott
15th November, 2021

Cara and her team at CarBloom organised my Wedding flowers for Friday, 23rd July 2021. They were beautifully presented. Cara worked hard setting up the table centrepieces in the Reception room, and also with putting together the aisle flowers, as I had an outdoor ceremony. The Groom and Ushers' buttonholes were beautiful and I loved my bridal bouquet. I will order more flowers again from Cara and her Team very soon. Thank you all once again for helping to make it such a perfect day!

Sarah Andrea C
26th October, 2020

So grateful to Carbloom. Cara has a way of putting colours and flowers together that spark a certain joy. It’s really uplifted me in this season. She’s great. Thank you Cara